Our Board of Directors

The Board of Community Action Partnership for Madison County has a tri-partite board with members of the public sector, the private sector, and representatives for the low income community. Board meetings are held the first Tuesday, every other month (starting in February), at 5:30 PM at the Canastota office.  

  • Sarah Chesebro, President
  • Joe Mather, Vice President
  • Charles Chambers, Treasurer
  • Wendy Dutcher, Secretary
  • Kyle Reger
  • Megan Kosmoski
  • Janae Meyer
  • Todd Rouse
  • Melissa Moore
  • Heidi Menikheim
  • Douglas Scott Blanchard